Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Fun and Helpful Links for Students

AR BookFinder http://www.arbookfind.com/UserType.aspx
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids http://bensguide.gpo.gov
Berenstain Bears http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/berenstainbears/
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/Home.aspx
DESTINY Library Catalog http://destiny.ccs.k12.nc.us
Fact Hound http://www.facthound.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Junie B. Jones http://juniebjones.com/
Kids @ Random http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/index.pperl
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
Learn to Read http://www.starfall.com
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Magic Tree House http://www.magictreehouse.com/#
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
National Geographic Kids http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/?source=NavKidsHome
NC WIseOwl http://www.ncwiseowl.org/
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Renaissance Home Connect https://Hosted357.renlearn.com/40306/HomeConnect
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Sandra Cage on October 23, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias